Bolante.NET
A Network of Experts to meet your training needs!

Trainers (Old)

Meet the Team

Trainers

 

Jim Bennett

  • Behavioral Threat Assessment

  • Law Enforcement

  • Public Safety/Security

  • Vulnerability Assessments

jim.bennett@bolante.net

Bennett.jpg

Rebecca Bolante, PhD, CRC, CTM

  • Behavioral Threat Assessment

  • Counselor Education

  • Disaster Behavioral Health

  • Post Disaster Support

  • Psychiatric Disabilities

rebecca.bolante@bolante.net

Bolante.jpg

Carol.jpg

Carol Bruneau

  • Emergency Telecommunications

  • Emergency Management

  • Psychological First Aid (PFA)

  • Stress Management & Crisis Intervention

carol.bruneau@bolante.net


Mary_DSC1611.jpg

Mary Gear

  • Psychological First Aid (PFA)

  • Social Work

  • Unitarian Universalist Minister

  • Faith-Based Topics in Disaster Behavioral Health

mary.gear@bolante.net

 


Ron Glaus PhD.

  • Disaster Behavioral Health

  • Direct Support for Law Enforcement & Military

  • Disaster Preparedness

  • Psychological First Aid (PFA) Lead Instructor

  • Search and Rescue

rag7@comcast.net

 
_P7A7513.jpg

Kohlmeyer.jpg
  • Public Safety

  • Law Enforcement

  • Active Violent Threat Prevention


Lundblad.jpg

Robert Lundblad, PsyD.

  • Disaster Behavioral Health

  • Faith Based Psychological First Aid (PFA)

  • Psychological First Aid (PFA)

robert.lundlad@bolante.net


_BOL4771.JPG
  • Campus Mental Health

  • Key Note Speaking

  • Post Disaster Support & Recovery

  • Psychological First Aid (PFA)

mandie.pritchard@bolante.net


Jan Slick.jpg

Janvier Slick

  • Disaster Behavioral Health

  • Family Support

  • Psychological First Aid (PFA)

  • K-12 Psychological First Aid (PFA)

janvier.slick@bolante.net


cynthia1.jpg

Cynthia Valdivia

  • CERT Instructor

  • Bilingual Communications

  • Psychological First Aid (PFA)

  • Public Health

cynthia.valdivia@bolante.net

 

Home  |  About  |  Resources  |  Events
Services  |  Trainers  |  Rates

©2018 BOLANTE.NET